Training camp groupings

Here are the groupings for the first part of training camp.

Group A

Nigel Dawes/Nik Antropov/Niclas Bergfors

Eric Boulton/Patrick Rissmiller/Spencer Machacek

Open/Riley Holzapfel/Michael Forney

Tobias Enstrom/Zach Bogosian

Noah Welch/Kyle McLaren

Sebastian Owuya/Jaime Sifers

Chris Mason

Drew MacIntyre

Group B

Evander Kane/Alex Burmistrov/Anthony Stewart

Fredrik Modin/Chris Thorburn/Akim Aliu

Angelo Esposito/Jared Ross/Open

Ron Hainsey/Dustin Byfuglien

Johnny Oduya/Paul Postma

Ben Chiarot/Mike Siklenka

Ondrej Pavelec

Chris Carrozzi

Group C

Andrew Ladd/Bryan Little/Rich Peverley

Ben Eager/Andre Deveaux/Fredrik Pettersson

Enver Lisin/Open/ Danick Paquette

Boris Valabik/Brent Sopel

Arturs Kulda/Freddy Meyer

Cody Sol/Andrey Zubarev

Peter Mannino

Ed Pasquale

3 comments Add your comment


September 18th, 2010
10:00 am

Interesting Little is lined up at center. Will he center a line this year?


September 18th, 2010
11:33 am

Pretty sure looking at these lines they are not organized as LW/C/RW.. Peverly would be the center if that was a line.. Look at the rest of the lines. their not oranized

liquid fart

September 18th, 2010
12:00 pm

please don’t let hainsey ruin byfuglien on D…yikes..i was worried big buf would be paired with him and my nightmare has been realized. hainsey can make anyone look bad.